Order Of Merit 2022

County Events
The Keating Trophy (WAGR points) 
The County Championship (WAGR points) 
Sir Michael Bonallack & Colts Championship
Romford Trophy 
Upminster Trophies

Club Events
Armitage Cup
*Threadgill Trophy 
*Boyce Hill Bowl 
  *The Estuary Trophy.



Order Of Merit 2019

This year’s race to the Essex Golf Union’s Order of Merit was won by Thorrndon Park's Lukas Warren.

After finishing second at the Qualifying at Frinton Golf Club for the Keating Trophy, 3 shots behind the eventual winner of the Keating Trophy Joshua Read, Lukas continued to feature on leader boards throughout the year which secured him the 2019 OOM title. When it comes to Order of Merits it tends to reward the most consistent finisher. Although he failed to make it to the Sunday of teh Keating Finals after going out to Alex Christie of Basildon in the Quarter Finals, Lukas' run of good form meant he secured the 2019 Order of Merit by the time he pegged it up in the final event of the year for the Upminster Trophies which concluded the OOM Season. 

County Championship T11th
Sir Michael Bonallack & Colts Championship T3rd
Cliffords 3rd
Romford Trophy T16th
Upminster Trophies T11th
Threadgill Trophy T2nd*
Boyce Hill Bowl T3rd*
*Represents the Estuary Trophy which Lukas won by 5 shots.

The Order of Merit Trophy was presented to The Warren at Upminster Golf Club where fellow competitors congratulated Lukas on a splendid season.