Norman Garon Trust Junior Community Tour 2020 Order of Merit


Please be aware that at this stage, until informed otherwise by a governing body, 
​we must stress that it is the decision of the individual golf club whether their event will go ahead. This news is necessary with regards to the current Coronavirus situation.
The
 2020 Calendar is under constant review,  events below marked Postponed will hopefully be rescheduled for later in the season.

Blue Font below a Club Logo indicates the event is available to Enter.
Please Click a Live Logo to Download the Entry Form.

By Entering any of the Junior Opens found on this page you are consenting to the relevant club as well as the
Essex Golf Union in any photography and videography being used for promotional purposes.



Friday 28th August



The 12 Junior Opens below, are run by the Clubs. Their results count towards the 

Norman Garon Trust Junior Community Tour 2020 Order of Merit


 15th April  
NOW CANCELLED

Sunday 26th April
 
POSTPONED



Sunday 10th May
 
POSTPONED




Tuesday 26th May 
​POSTPONED



Sunday 7th June  
NOW CANCELLED


Sunday 14th June

​​POSTPONED






 
Sunday 21st June
​POSTPONED 



Sunday 12th July
NOW CANCELLED

​Thursday 6th August








Tuesday 11th August



Monday 17th August
NOW CANCELLED


Friday 21st August










​Other Essex Golf Club Junior Opens

The results from the Junior Opens below do not count towards the
​Norman Garon Trust Junior Community Tour OOM.


Stoke By Nayland​
 APRIL 7th   NOW CANCELLED


Friday 14th August

  
Monday 17th August



Monday 3rd August