More

Essex Golf Union

Woodford GC Brentwood GC Thorndon Park GC Colne Valley Frinton GC Rochford Hundred Braintree Gosfield Lake Thorpe Hall Canons Brook The Warren Three Rivers
Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Essex Match Play Championship / Allan Lockwood Trophy Sunday 29th March 2020165 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/12/2019)
 
Keating Trophy Qualifier AM Saturday 4th April 2020171 days 
Sir Michael Bonallack Trophy & Colts Championship Friday 22nd May 2020219 days 
The Faldo Wedge Thursday 28th May 2020225 days 
Essex Amateur Championship Round One Saturday 6th June 2020234 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/02/2020)
 
Veterans Trophies Thursday 18th June 2020246 days 
Herbert Bishop Vase Wednesday 24th June 2020252 days 
Essex Seniors Championship Day 1 Thursday 2nd July 2020260 days 
Cliffords Trophy AM Thursday 16th July 2020274 days 
U12 Championship / Brian Fuller Trophy Friday 24th July 2020282 days 
Essex Boys Championship Wednesday 29th July 2020287 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/02/2020)
 
Boys Foursomes Championship Wednesday 12th August 2020301 days 
U14 Championship & Fred Stillwell Trophy Tuesday 25th August 2020314 days 
Romford Trophy AM Friday 4th September 2020324 days 
Upminster Trophy / Bowl AM Saturday 12th September 2020332 days 
Essex Foursomes Sunday 20th September 2020340 days 
Mullis Trophy Sunday 27th September 2020347 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.